African-American

50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Hot
 
 
Deceit and lies take over the megachurch and lives are disrupted.
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

Dirty Lay 3

Urban
 
 
Will a tragedy help Antoine find his way and help him to take responsibility for h...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon

Dirty Lay

Urban
 
 
Young man who tries to find himself but instead becomes the father of several chil...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot
 
1
 
In an effort to leave her past behind, Beautee Hill realizes that some of her earl...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot
 
 
He doesn't make mistakes on Friday nights. When InTýntz, a favored celebrity, m...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot
 
 
Save the Prince, save the world. Maybe stop for coffee. Magic is coming back. O...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

Wages of Sin

Science Fiction
 
 
Retro-cognition is the ability to see events that took place in the past, but in h...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

The Chase

Erotica
 
 
Xena is an independent woman who recently started her own school in Brooklyn, NY. ...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot
 
 
A deadly serial killer that goes by the name Uncle Sam is on the loose terrorizing...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

You and I Alone

African American
 
1
 
For fans of Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance comes the newest series fro...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

Sinful Secrets

African American
 
1
 
Symone Johnson, a 29 female Dr. Phil, is a well-known and successful counselor who...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot
 
1
 
If you hustle, hustle harder. If you love, love harder. What if the one you love i...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

Quiana

Authors
 
 
Quiana is a Philadelphia native and mother of two with a passion for writing. She ...
Hot

A River Moves Forward

African American
 
 
Connie Morris grows up in Chicago’s Cabrini Green projects, and suffers abuse from...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
Hot

Fancy

Contemporary Women
 
1
 
Maribel "Fancy" Alvarez is a trendy socialite who has it all: enviable looks, popu...
Buy From Amazon
buy-from-amazon
50 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Results per page: